Ansprechpartner

Spelle

Gerd Mersmann
Telefon: 05977-935-426

E-Mail: gerd.mersmann@krone.de

Martin Dinklage
Telefon: 05977-935-480

E-Mail: martin.dinklage@krone.de

Hermann Bangert
Telefon: 05977-935-262

E-Mail: hermann.bangert@krone.de

Hendrik Schliemer
Telefon: 05977-935-284

E-Mail: hendrik.schliemer@krone.de

Alt-Mölln

Dimitri Kreis
Telefon: 04542-85490

E-Mail: dimitri.kreis@krone.de

Zorbau

Jens Fischer
Telefon: 034441-9944 16

E-Mail: jens.fischer@krone.de

Unsere Angebote





Highlights

Aktuell befinden sich 536 Maschinen in der Datenbank.
Letzte Aktualisierung: 16.01.2018