Ansprechpartner

Spelle

Gerd Mersmann
Telephone: 05977-935-426
Mobile: 0172-5302763
Email: gerd.mersmann@krone.de

Martin Dinklage
Telephone: 05977-935-480

Email: martin.dinklage@krone.de

Dimitri Kreis
Telephone: 05977-935-75538
Mobile: 0172-7972680
Email: dimitri.kreis@Krone.de

Hermann Bangert
Telephone: 05977-935-262

Email: hermann.bangert@krone.de

Jannik Bonnekessel
Telephone: 05977-935-284

Email: jannik.bonnekessel@krone.de

Alt-Mölln

Carsten Dudda
Telephone: 0173 6364911

Email: carsten.dudda@krone.de

Zorbau

Jens Fischer
Telephone: 034441-9944 16
Mobile: 0174-2726525
Email: jens.fischer@krone.de

Offers





Currently there are 266 Machines in the Database
Last update: 22.03.2023
print results
detail view  gallery view  table view 
Pages: <<  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >  >> of 18 Pages (266 Machines )  
choose currency: Ads per page:

click to sort → Model year Price
John Deere 7R 310 (MY20)
[Int. Nr. 151312]  
2020 £ 168.425 (without VAT)
£ 205.095
John Deere 6250R (MY21)
[Int. Nr. 160607]  
2022 £ 154.463 (without VAT)
£ 188.093
John Deere 6215R
[Int. Nr. 174615]  
2021 £ 143.991 (without VAT)
£ 175.341
John Deere 6155R (MY21)
[Int. Nr. 160362]  
2021 £ 113.447 (without VAT)
£ 138.147
John Deere 6250R (MY18)
[Int. Nr. 140170]  
2019 £ 113.360 (without VAT)
£ 138.041
FENDT 724 Vario S4
[Int. Nr. 168186]  
2018 £ 104.720 (without VAT)
£ 127.520
John Deere 6175R
[Int. Nr. 173830]  
2018 £ 104.633 (without VAT)
£ 127.414
FENDT 828 Vario
[Int. Nr. 177456]  
2015 £ 91.630 (without VAT)
£ 111.580
John Deere 6210R
[Int. Nr. 71828]  
2014 £ 68.505 (without VAT)
£ 83.420
John Deere 6170R
[Int. Nr. 58684]  
2011 £ 61.000 (without VAT)
£ 74.281
John Deere 5100R
[Int. Nr. 136923]  
2019 £ 55.851 (without VAT)
£ 68.011
Massey Ferguson 7626 Dyna 6
[Int. Nr. 178310]  
2015 £ 54.542 (without VAT)
£ 66.417
John Deere 6210R
[Int. Nr. 71311]  
2014 £ 51.488 (without VAT)
£ 62.698
Challenger MT 765B
[Int. Nr. 161771]  
2008 £ 46.740 (without VAT)
£ 56.917
CLAAS Axion 810
[Int. Nr. 175072]  
2012 £ 45.815 (without VAT)
£ 55.790
 
Pages: <<  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >  >> of 18 Pages (266 Machines )  
Ads per page:
[Reset search]